Editorial Board

Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences

Chief Editor

P Sankaran-CMI, Kelambakkam, Chennai (sankaran@cmi.ac.in)

Associate Editor

B Sury, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (sury@isibang.ac.in, surybang@gmail.com)

Advisory Board Members

S G Dani, Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences, Mumbai (shrigodani@cbs.ac.in)
R V Gurjar, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (gurjar@math.iitb.ac.in)
Chandrashekar Khare, University of California, Los Angeles, USA (Shekar@math.ucla.edu)
Gadadhar Misra, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (gm@iisc.ac.in)
R Parimala, Emory University, USA (parimala@mathcs.emory.edu)
V Srinivas, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (srinivas@math.tifr.res.in)

Editorial Board Members

U K Anandavardhanan, IIT Bombay (anand@math.iitb.ac.in)
Arvind Ayyer, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (arvind@iisc.ac.in)
Gopal Basak, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (gkb@isical.ac.in)
B V Rajaram Bhat, ISI Bengaluru (bhat@isibang.ac.in)
Abhay G Bhatt, Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi (abhay@isid.ac.in)
Mrinal Kanti Das, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (mrinal@isical.ac.in)
Anish Ghosh, TIFR Mumbai, (ghosh@math.tifr.res.in)
Sanoli Gun, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (sanoli@imsc.res.in)
Amalendu Krishna, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (amal@math.tifr.res.in)
Mahan Mj, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (mahan@math.tifr.res.in)
D S Nagaraj, IISER Tirupati, (dsn@iisertirupati.ac.in)
A K Nandakumaran, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (nands@iisc.ac.in)
A Raghuram, IISER Pune, (raghuram@iiserpune.ac.in)
Rahul Roy, Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi (rahul@isid.ac.in)
K Sandeep, TIFR‐CAM, Bengaluru (sandeep@math.tifrbng.res.in)
Jaydeb Sarkar, ISI, Bengaluru (jaydeb@mail.com)
Saket Saurabh, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (saket@imsc.res.in)
S Thangavelu, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (veluma@iisc.ac.in)
Kaushal Verma, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (kverma@iisc.ac.in)
Manoj Yadav, Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad (myadav@hri.res.in)

Editor of Publications

Prof. Amitabh Joshi, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru 560 064(Email id: ajoshi@jncasr.ac.in, joshiamitabh6@gmail.com)

Associate Editor of Publications

Prof. Ram Sagar, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bengaluru 560 035, (Email: ram_sagar0@yahoo.co.in)

Previous Editors

2013 – 2018
B V Rajarama Bhat
2005 – 2012
Gadadhar Misra
2000 – 2004
Alladi Sitaram
1987 – 1999
S G Dani
1984 – 1986
S Ramanan
1983
K R Parthasarathy
1978 – 1982
S Raghavan
  • Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences | News

    • Editorial Note on Continuous Article Publication

      Posted on July 25, 2019

      Click here for Editorial Note on CAP Mode

© 2021-2022 Indian Academy of Sciences, Bengaluru.