Editorial Board

Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences

Chief Editor

Parameswaran Sankaran, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai(sankaran@imsc.res.in)

Associate Editor

B. Sury, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (sury@isibang.ac.in, surybang@gmail.com)

Advisory Board

S G Dani, UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences (CBS), Mumbai (shrigodani@cbs.ac.in, shrigodani@gmail.com)
R V Gurjar, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (rv.gurjar50@gmail.com,gurjar@math.iitb.ac.in)
Chandrashekhar Khare, University of California, Los Angeles, USA (shekhar@math.ucla.edu)
Gadadhar Misra, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (gadadhar.misra@gmail.com,gm@iisc.ac.in)
R. Parimala, Emory University, USA (parimala@mathcs.emory.edu)
V Srinivas, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (srinivas@math.tifr.res.in)

Members of the Editorial Board

U K Anandavardhanan, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (ananduk@gmail.com,anand@math.iitb.ac.in)
Gopal Basak, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (gkb@isical.ac.in)
B V Rajarama Bhat, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (bhat@isibang.ac.in,bvrajaramabhat@gmail.com)
Abhay Bhatt, Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi (abhay@isid.ac.in, abhaygbhatt@gmail.com)
Mrinal Das, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (mrinal@isical.ac.in)
Sanoli Gun, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (sanoli@imsc.res.in)
Amalendu Krishna, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (amal@math.tifr.res.in)
Arbind Lal, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (arlal@iitk.ac.in)
Mahan Mj, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (mahan@math.tifr.res.in, mahan.mj@gmail.com)
Neela Nataraj, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (nataraj.neela@gmail.com)
Sukanta Pati, Indian Institute of Technology, Gauhati (pati@iitg.ac.in)
A. Raghuram, Indian Institute of Science Education & Research, Pune(raghuram@iiserpune.ac.in)
Rahul Roy, Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi (rahul@isid.ac.in, isid.rahul@gmail.com)
T S S R K Rao, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (tss@isibang.ac.in, srin@fulbrightmail.org)
K Sandeep, TIFR‐CAM, Bengaluru (sandeep@math.tifrbng.res.in)
Saket Saurabh, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (saket.sa@gmail.com,saket@imsc.res.in)
S. Thangavelu, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (veluma@iisc.ac.in, amulev@gmail.com)
Kaushal Verma, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (kverma@iisc.ac.in)
Manoj Yadav, Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad (myadav@hri.res.in)

Editor of Publications

Prof. Amitabh Joshi, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru 560 064(Email id: ajoshi@jncasr.ac.in, joshiamitabh6@gmail.com)

Associate Editor of Publications

Prof. Ram Sagar, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bengaluru 560 035, (Email: ram_sagar0@yahoo.co.in)

Previous Editors

2013 – 2018
B V Rajarama Bhat
2005 – 2012
Gadadhar Misra
2000 – 2004
Alladi Sitaram
1987 – 1999
S G Dani
1984 – 1986
S Ramanan
1983
K R Parthasarathy
1978 – 1982
S Raghavan
  • Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences | News

© 2017-2019 Indian Academy of Sciences, Bengaluru.