Editorial Board

Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences

Chief Editor

C.S Rajan, Ashoka University, Sonipat, Haryana, India (rajan@math.tifr.res.in)

Associate Editor

B Sury, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (sury@isibang.ac.in, surybang@gmail.com)

Advisory Board Members

B V Rajaram Bhat, Indian Statistical Institute Bengaluru (bhat@isibang.ac.in)
Arup Bose, Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata (bosearu@gmail.com)
Chandrashekar Khare, University of California, Los Angeles, USA (shekar@math.ucla.edu)
Kapil Paranjape, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali (kapil@iisermohali.ac.in)
Dipendra Prasad, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (dprasad@math.iitb.ac.in)
V Srinivas, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (srinivas@math.tifr.res.in)

Editorial Board Members

U K Anandavardhanan, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (anand@math.iitb.ac.in)
Arvind Ayyer, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (arvind@iisc.ac.in)
Niranjan Balachandran, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (niranj@math.iitb.ac.in)
Gautam Bharali, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (bharali@iisc.ac.in)
Sameer Chavan, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (chavan@iitk.ac.in)
Mahuya Datta, Indian Statistical Institute Kolkata (mahuya@isical.ac.in)
Anish Ghosh, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, (ghosh@math.tifr.res.in)
Sanoli Gun, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (sanoli@imsc.res.in)
Srikanth Iyer, Indian Institute of Science, Benagaluru (skiyer@iisc.ac.in)
Manoj Keshari, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (keshari@math.iitb.ac.in)
Utpal Manna, Indian Institutes of Science Education and Research, Thiruvananthapuram (manna.utpal@iisertvm.ac.in, manna.utpal@gmail.com)
D S Nagaraj, Indian Institutes of Science Education and Research Tirupati, (dsn@iisertirupati.ac.in)
A K Nandakumaran, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (nands@iisc.ac.in)
A J Parameswaran, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (param@math.tifr.res.in )
Swagato Roy, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (swagato@isical.ac.in)
K Sandeep, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics Bengaluru (sandeep@math.tifrbng.res.in)
Parameswaran Sankaran, CMI, Chennai, India (sankaran@cmi.ac.in)
Jaydeb Sarkar, ISI, Bengaluru (jaydeb@mail.com)
Saket Saurabh, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (saket@imsc.res.in)
Riddhi Shah, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi (rshah@jnu.ac.in, riddhi.kausti@gmail.com)
Mahender Singh, Indian Institutes of Science Education and Research, Mohali (mahender@iisermohali.ac.in)
Vijaylaxmi Trivedi, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bombay (vija@math.tifr.res.in)
S Viswanath, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (svis@imsc.res.in)
Manoj Yadav, Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad (myadav@hri.res.in)

Editor of Publications

Prof. Ram Sagar, NASI Honorary Scientist, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Sarjapur Road, Koramangala, Bengaluru (ram_sagar0@yahoo.co.in, eop@ias.ac.in)

Associate Editor of Publications

Prof. Gaiti Hasan, National Centre for Biological Sciences, TIFR, Bellary Road, Bengaluru (gaiti@ncbs.res.in)

Previous Editors

2019 – 2021
Parameswaran Sankaran
2013 – 2018
B V Rajarama Bhat
2005 – 2012
Gadadhar Misra
2000 – 2004
Alladi Sitaram
1987 – 1999
S G Dani
1984 – 1986
S Ramanan
1983
K R Parthasarathy
1978 – 1982
S Raghavan
  • Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences | News

    • Editorial Note on Continuous Article Publication

      Posted on July 25, 2019

      Click here for Editorial Note on CAP Mode

© 2021-2022 Indian Academy of Sciences, Bengaluru.