Editorial Board

Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences

Chief Editor

B V Rajarama Bhat, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (bhat@isibang.ac.in)

Associate Editor

Parameswaran Sankaran, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (sankaran@imsc.res.in)

Advisory Board

M S Raghunathan, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (msr@math.iitb.ac.in)
B V Rao, Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai (bvrao@cmi.ac.in)
K B Sinha, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru (kbs@jncasr.ac.in)
V S Sunder, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (sunder@imsc.res.in)

Members of the Editorial Board

S D Adhikari, Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University, West Bengal (adhikari@hri.res.in)
Meheboob Alam, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru (meheboob@jncasr.ac.in)
Arup Bose, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata (abose@isical.ac.in)
S G Dani, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (sdani@math.iitb.ac.in)
R L Karandikar, Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai (rlk@cmi.ac.in)
S Kesavan, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai (kesh@imsc.res.in)
M Krishna, Ashoka University, Haryana (krishna.maddaly@ashoka.edu.in)
Mahan Mj, RKM Vivekananda University, Howrah (mahan.mj@gmail.com)
Gadadhar Misra, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (gm@math.iisc.ernet.in)
E K Narayanan, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (naru@math.iisc.ernet.in)
Neela Nataraj, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (neela@math.iitb.ac.in)
Nitin Nitsure, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (nitsure@math.tifr.res.in)
C S Rajan, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (rajan@math.tifr.res.in)
T R Ramadas, Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai (ramadas@cmi.ac.in)
Mythily Ramaswamy, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Bengaluru (mythily@math.tifrbng.res.in)
T S S R K Rao, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (tss@isibang.ac.in)
S S Sane, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai (sane@math.iitb.ac.in)
B Sury, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru (sury@isibang.ac.in)
Kaushal Verma, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (kverma@math.iisc.ernet.in)

Editor of Publications

Prof. Amitabh Joshi, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru

Associate Editor of Publications

Durgadas P Kasbekar, Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics, Hyderabad

Previous Editors

2005 – 2012
Gadadhar Misra
2000 – 2004
Alladi Sitaram
1987 – 1999
S G Dani
1984 – 1986
S Ramanan
1983
K R Parthasarathy
1978 – 1982
S Raghavan
  • Proceedings – Mathematical Sciences | News

© 2017 Indian Academy of Sciences, Bengaluru.